Lori Lost 50 Pounds in 3 Months & She Thinks You Can Too! Here’s her story…

 “I saw the Dr Oz Show about HCG and although he didn’t completely endorse the diet, he did say that it works but to check with your physician.  I researched more online about the diet and decided it sounded right for me.  I wanted to try the homeopathic HCG and called Baums to see if they carried it. They did so I went into the Munster store that day to purchase it.  I take  4 pellets, 3 times a day – that part couldn’t be easier.  I won’t tell you the diet plan is easy – only worth the effort.  I never felt hungry, EVER.

It is difficult to have a social life and not eat along with everyone else.  But every morning when I stepped on the scale and saw a loss, it made it all worth it. And there was some loss almost every day.  In a period of just over 3 months I lost 50 lbs.  Although I do want to lose more, I took a break to stabilize and have done so pretty successfully.

You can’t go back to your old way of eating and keep off the weight though – it’s a lifestyle change.  But even while on the diet, I felt better. On the limited calories you don’t have much extra energy, but you can lose weight without exercise and that was right up my alley. Once I had lost the weight,  I found I couldn’t wait to start walking and riding my bike. Before the diet I didn’t have the energy to those things.

I have recommended this diet to many of my friends and several have also had success with the Buckeye HCG.  There are products out there that claim to be HCG but they actually don’t have any HCG in them at all – and that is scary because you certainly will lose weight on 500 calories a day but you’ll also lose muscle.  The HCG burns off the fat that your body is storing, not the muscle.  I’ve tried so many diets – and this truly is the only one that has been successful for me. Even my personal physician said it’s a great diet if  you can stick to it;  not unhealthy or dangerous.

There are several online groups you can find that offer great support and recipes to make the whole process easier.  I would encourage anyone that needs to lose weight to give this product an honest effort and you will see results.  The first two weeks are the hardest as your body goes through the sugar withdraw – but stick with it because your efforts will pay off!”

Lori R.- Hobart

Get started on HCG TODAY! What have you got to lose, except those awful, extra pounds!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

